The Yeldell Family (Through My Eyes)











{February 5, 2012}   Marcus Williams

I am going to keep things going this morning on my children.  Marcus Jamal Williams my own personal winnie the pooh.  I say that because when he was born he was fat and yellow like winnie. He has been my struggle baby.  Let me say he is the easiest struggle I have ever had.  I have watched my son grow into such the man.  He is a gentle man and he is wise.  He pays attention to his surrounding and does not get into the material things.  He looks at people and he watches what they do and why.  He knows two languages, learning a third language and he doesn’t even brag about it.  I don’t think he knows just how well rounded he is.  I love my Marcus Williams
Leave a Reply

et cetera
