The Yeldell Family (Through My Eyes)











{June 8, 2010}   Brandi Jackson Great Great Granddaughter of Enoch Peterson Jr.

Enoch Peterson Sr. is the father to Lula Peterson Annie Mae Senior mother.  Lula’s oldest brother was named Enoch Jr.  While on Ancestry.com I cam across a public tree with alot of our family history.  So naturally I emailed her.  Well she has responded.

Ms. Brandi Jackson is the Great Great Granddaughter of Enoch Jr.  This would make her my great grandmother’s niece but most importantly a cousin from my grandmother’s side of family.  I hope to talk with her and possibly her mom.  I am so excited and will continue to keep you all posted.

Peace & Blessing

Leave a Reply

et cetera
